On My Nails: Essie Bachelorette Bash

essie bachelorette bashA few weeks ago, while watching Antiques Roadshow, I spotted a bright magenta nail polish on one of the appraisers. I searched online for a shade that was comparable, and dug around in my nail polish drawer and realized I had this pretty polish in my stash already!

While it has a bit more red in the base than the fuchsia I was looking for, I’ve been sporting this gorgeous shade for over a week. Essie hasn’t been my favorite brand for polish, as my poor manicure skills don’t mix with the formula with some shades, but this is just a great color.

Now that it is chipping, I’ll need to pick my next shade, and I think that’s bound to be Essie Lilacism or that perfect shade of light blue I’m hunting for…

What’s on your nails right now? I’d love to know!

2 responses to “On My Nails: Essie Bachelorette Bash

  1. Gorgeous! I wish I would have known about this shade; I just helped host a bachelorette party. Anyways, I’m sporting Essie’s Picture Perfect today :)

Leave a comment. I'd love to know what you think! :)

